Church Council

Church council meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7 pm.

2019-2020 Church Council members are:

  • Chair: Karen Berget
  • Vice Chair: Victor Gades
  • Secretary: Joan Reicosky
  • Members at large: Evelyn Lindstrom
  • Church Property:
  • Stewardship: Deron Erickson
  • Worship: Patty Watzke
  • Pastoral Relations: Deb Peterson
  • Christian Education: Sara Bullock
  • Evangelism: Francie Turner
  • Mission and Social Action: Karie Hickman
  • Women's Fellowship Representative: Llea Anderson