Church Council

Church council meets the third Thursday of the month at 7 pm.

2022 Church Council members are:

  • President: Alisande Allaben

  • Secretary: Angela Nybakke

  • Members at large: Mike Snyder, Lee Johnston

  • Church Property: Arvin VanEps

  • Stewardship: Francie Turner

  • Worship: Evelyn Lindstrom

  • Pastoral Relations: Bart Finzel

  • Christian Education: Dianne Quandt

  • Evangelism: Tom Turner

  • Mission and Social Action: Cam Erickson

  • Women's Fellowship Representative: Llea Anderson